If a blinking "Edit Me" sign appears next to the Edit Icon
on your POWr Plugin, it means you haven't saved your plugin.
When you create a new plugin, the flashing Edit Me sign will appear until you save the plugin for the first time. All visitors can see this, so make sure to save your plugin ASAP! To save the plugin, click the Edit Icon
, and go through the editor until you reach the message confirming the plugin has been saved. The Edit Me sign will disappear as soon as you save the plugin.
If you have already saved your plugin, but the Edit Me sign continues to appear, contact POWr Support
For more information on the Edit Icon
, click here